BG电子BG电子 regularly broadcasts live webinars for teachers who are interested in learning more about teaching in the USA with the BG电子BG电子 program.

Our webinar series provides an overview of the BG电子BG电子 program, a look at how the application process works, and information about our requirements. Each webinar also includes a live question and answer session, where BG电子BG电子 team members answer participants’ questions.

If you are a teacher or education professional who is interested in Educational Partners International, we encourage you to sign up below to get notifications on how to attend our next broadcast. You can also view past webinars in our Webinar Video archive.

Sign up here to receive email notifications about upcoming webinars:

Watch Webinars

Teaching in the USA with BG电子BG电子

Learn more about Educational Partners International and our program for International Teachers.


Upcoming Free Webinars

How to Apply to Teach in the USA with BG电子BG电子

December 14th, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern Time / 7:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/8435/

Watch Webinar Here


Teaching in the USA with Educational Partners International

January 11th, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern Time / 8:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/277751754197683/

Watch Webinar Here


How to Apply to Teach in the USA with BG电子BG电子

January 25th, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern Time / 8:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/824675924889476

Watch Webinar Here


How the BG电子BG电子 Process Works

February 8th, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern Time / 8:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/857344088318080/

Watch Webinar Here


How to Apply to Teach in the USA with BG电子BG电子

February 22nd, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern Time / 8:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/1824646067742480/

Watch Webinar Here


Teaching in the USA with Educational Partners International

March 8th, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern Time / 8:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/616632552860420

Watch Webinar Here


How the BG电子BG电子 Process Works

March 15, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern Time / 11:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/656947555287524/

Watch Webinar Here


How to Apply to Teach in the USA with BG电子BG电子

March 22nd, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern Time / 7:00 PM UTC

Learn more about BG电子BG电子 and our program for International Teachers to teach in the USA.

RSVP on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/events/200224998849137/

Watch Webinar Here


Webinar Hosts

Jessica Boyd

Jessica is BG电子BG电子's Content Coordinator and she previously worked in BG电子BG电子's Admissions department. Before joining BG电子BG电子, Jessica taught composition courses at Appalachian State University and Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College.

Kimberly Daggerhart

Kimberly is the Executive Director of Communications for BG电子BG电子 and she has extensive experience in the communications, technology, and education industries.